AMANDA HOLDEN HAS HAD BOTOX!!

he said: “Yes, I’ve had Botox. I had it done last June before I went to South Africa [to film ITV drama Wild At Heart] because in the sun you are constantly frowning. 

“I haven’t had it recently, it lasts for about three months. People say it’s injecting rat poison into you but you’re actually injecting things your body naturally produces, so your metabolism absorbs it.”

The 37-year-old added that she is waiting for advances in plastic surgery techniques before getting more work done.

“I would definitely go under the knife. My family are blessed with good genes, we all look fairly young, but I would have my eyes done first. 

“Except I have a problem with scarring,” she said. “I have a skin condition called Keloid Scarring which means I’d have to have an unbelievable surgeon so the scars didn’t show up too badly.”

another drink

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

